Garth And The Zaca

For Kelleen.

~ by factorypeasant on January 10, 2017.

2 Responses to “Garth And The Zaca”

  1. I see you are looking for the Quake Arcade dedicated machine. I have one. I ran an arcade and bought it new in the box. back in 98 from the factory selling it on ebay. It’s complete, but probably needs some work because it’s just been sitting in my garage.

  2. Well, that was unexpected. I figured maybe after I posted some Zaca photos some former crew or related family members would at least post a thank you. But no, not a single one did. You show up and post about a Quake Arcade. Man I just can’t figure people out.

    Nicholas that was the best laugh out loud I have had in a while. Yes you are absolutely correct I am/was looking for a Quake Arcade machine. I guess my KLOV profile is still active. I’ll bop by over there and see if you left any contact info…

Leave a Reply

 
